AGM Appointments
Date of Event Bulimba Cricket Club: Sat May 1, 2021 12:54PM

The Bulimba Cricket Club committee is happy to announce the following appointments following the club's AGM held on 26th April 2021:

  • President - Shane Pritchard
  • Vice-President - Andrea Pullar
  • Treasurer - Richard Ward
  • Secretary - Debra Cotter


The committee would also like to extend a big welcome to our new general committee members who have joined us for the first time and a thankyou to our existing members who have stayed on the committee.


Last updated: Saturday May 1, 2021 12:56PM
Author: Shane Pritchard